State Officers and Exec Team

The 2017 State Officers and Exec Team

President – Kimberly Valentine – kimberly7898@hotmail.com

Chairman of the Board – OPEN

Management Development Vice President – Melissa Salamon – chatterbox1620@gmail.com

Individual Development Vice President – Stephanie Sweany – stephaniesweany@gmail.com

Community Development Vice President – OPEN

Administrative Vice President – Rich Galzarano – rgalzarano@gmail.com

State Secretary – Emily Christian – echristian317@gmail.com

State Treasurer – Ryan Adams – adams.ryan@outlook.com

Region 1 Director – Greg Thirtyacre, III – thirtyg@gmail.com

Region 2 Director – OPEN

Region 3 Director – OPEN

Region 4 Director – Eric Smer – ericsmer@gmail.com

Training Director – OPEN

Chief of Staff – OPEN

Executive Assistant – Annie Yoder – ayoder@northcantonjaycees.org

Presidential Advisor – OPEN

National Primary – Melissa Salamon

Legal Counsel – Michele Tomer – matomer1@yahoo.com

Presidential Assistant – OPEN